Members of the Foundation Board during the 2019 NAPE Summit

Foundation Board

The Foundation Board guides the operations of the NAPE Education Foundation.

  • Dennis Harden (President), Coordinator of Career Education, Missouri Department of Education
  • Judith D’Amico (President Elect), Retired Vice President of Partnerships, Project Lead The Way
  • Lou Ann Hargrave (Treasurer), Retired Equity Administrator at the Oklahoma Department of Career Technical Education
  • Gretchen Koch, Retired Senior Director, Workforce Development Programs, CompTIA
  • Norman Fortenberry, Sc. D., Executive Director, American Society for Engineering Education
  • Quentin M. Hart, Mayor, City of Waterloo, IA
  • Jocelyn Riley, President, Her Own Words, LLC
  • Sandra Westlund-Deenihan, President-Design Engineer, Quality Float Works, Inc.
  • Mary Wiberg, Retired Executive Director of the California Commission on the Status of Women
  • Sandra Yeager, President and CIO, Hanoverian Capital, LLC