Contact Us

Phone, Email, Post

Phone Phone
717.407.5118

Fax Fax
717.407.5166

Address Address
91 Newport Pike, Suite 302, Gap, PA 17527

Staff List

Mimi Lufkin Mimi Lufkin
Chief Executive Officer
mimilufkin@napequity.org

Daphne Berwanger Daphne Berwanger
Manager of Finance and Administration
dberwanger@napequity.org

Caryl Clippinger Caryl Clippinger
Technology and Design Manager
cclippinger@napequity.org

Kathleen Fitzpatrick Kathleen Fitzpatrick
Program Manager, West and North Central Regions
kfitzpatrick@napequity.org

Gregory Jackson Gregory Jackson
Program Manager, Northeast Region
gjackson@napequity.org

Janay McClarin Janay McClarin
Program Manager, Southeast Region
jmcclarin@napequity.org

Tegwin Pulley Tegwin Pulley
Texas Director
tegwin@napequity.org

Lisa Ransom Lisa Ransom
Senior Policy Advisor
lransom@napequity.org

Ricardo Romanillos Ricardo Romanillos
Director of Professional Learning
rromanillos@napequity.org

Ben Williams, PhD Ben Williams, PhD
Vice President of Programs
bwilliams@napequity.org