Contact Us

Phone, Email, Post

Phone Phone
717.407.5118

Fax Fax
717.407.5166

Address Address
91 Newport Pike, Suite 302, Gap, PA 17527

Staff List

Mimi Lufkin Mimi Lufkin
Chief Executive Officer
mimilufkin@napequity.org

Daphne Berwanger Daphne Berwanger
Manager of Finance and Administration
dberwanger@napequity.org

Kathleen Fitzpatrick Kathleen Fitzpatrick
Program Manager, West and North Central Regions
kfitzpatrick@napequity.org

Gregory Jackson Gregory Jackson
Program Manager, Northeast Region
gjackson@napequity.org

Lawrencina Oramalu, JD Lawrencina Oramalu, JD
Program Manager, Southeast Region
loramalu@napequity.org

Jasmin Perkins Jasmin Perkins
Administrative Assistant
jperkins@napequity.org

Meagan Pollock, PhD Meagan Pollock, PhD
Director of Professional Development
mpollock@napequity.org

Lisa Ransom Lisa Ransom
Senior Policy Advisor
lransom@napequity.org

Ben Williams, PhD Ben Williams, PhD
Director of Special Projects
bwilliams@napequity.org