Contact Us

Phone, Email, Post

Phone Phone
717.407.5118

Fax Fax
717.407.5166

Address Address
91 Newport Pike, Suite 302, Gap, PA 17527

Staff List

Mimi Lufkin Mimi Lufkin
Chief Executive Officer
mimilufkin@napequity.org

Joyce Ayers Joyce Ayers
Manager of Finance and Administration
jayers@napequity.org

Kathleen Fitzpatrick Kathleen Fitzpatrick

Gregory Jackson Gregory Jackson
Program Manager
gjackson@napequity.org

Lawrencina Oramalu Lawrencina Oramalu
Program Manager
loramalu@napequity.org

Meagan Pollock Meagan Pollock
Director of Professional Development
mpollock@napequity.org

Lisa Ransom Lisa Ransom
Senior Policy Advisor
lransom@napequity.org

Ben Williams Ben Williams
Director of Special Projects
bwilliams@napequity.org