Contact Us

Phone, Email, Post

cell Contact Us Phone
717.407.5118

fax Contact Us Fax
717.407.5166

nav Contact Us Address
91 Newport Pike, Suite 302, Gap, PA 17527

Staff List

contact Contact Us Mimi Lufkin
Chief Executive Officer
mimilufkin@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Joyce Ayers
Manager of Finance and Administration
jayers@napequity.org

contact Contact Us John Corcoran
Director of Operations
jcorcoran@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Meagan Pollock
Director of Professional Development
mpollock@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Lisa Ransom
Director of Public Policy
lransom@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Kimber Rutt
Project Coordinator
krutt@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Elizabeth Tran
Senior Program Manager
etran@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Nancy Tuvesson
Publications Manager
ntuvesson@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Ben Williams
Director of Special Projects
bwilliams@napequity.org