Contact Us

Phone, Email, Post

cell Contact Us Phone
717.407.5118

fax Contact Us Fax
717.407.5166

location Contact Us Mailing Address
PO Box 369
Cochranville, PA 19330

nav Contact Us Physical Address (For FedEx and UPS)
91 Newport Pike, Suite 302, Gap, PA 17527

Staff List

contact Contact Us Mimi Lufkin
Chief Executive Officer
mimilufkin@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Claudia Morrell
Chief Operating Officer
cmorrell@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Joyce Ayers
Manager of Finance and Administration
jayers@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Lisa Ransom
Director of Public Policy
lransom@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Kimber Rutt
Office Assistant
krutt@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Laura Sperratore
Program Assistant
lsperratore@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Elizabeth Tran
Program Manager
etran@napequity.org

contact Contact Us Nancy Tuvesson
Research Associate
ntuvesson@napequity.org